Famous Last Words



Famous Last Words - Hayley Williams (Paramore)



WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU LAUGHED REALLY HARD?

"I laugh a lot, o love to laugh.  I have hilarious friends and obviously the guys in the band are really fanny. The last time I laughed real hard was this morning when Zach [Farro, drums] was dry humping a chair. He likes to do that to freestanding objects from time to time. "


WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU DID SOMETHING REALLY NICE FOR SOMEBODY?


"I found a video on YouTube of a show a friend of mine played with his band.  They aren't famous or anything, but it was like a reunion show for them. The guy that posted the video said he had a high quality DVD of the full set, so I emailed him and bought one and I'm gonna send it to my friend."


WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?


"Oh, about a week ago. My best friend and roommate back home told me he got engaged and I was so stoked, I cried. I was like, ‘Yeah, that's amazing.' as happy tears streamed down my face."


WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU DID SOMETHING YOU SHOULDN'T HAVE DONE?


"Dude, I don't even know. Oh, I guess this isn't really a black or white wrong thing but I used the band to get table at a restaurant recently. I was like ‘Hey, we've gotta be on time for sound check, we can't be late so you have to get us a table.' I feel so ashamed of myself for doing it because I hate that stuff but I guess it's kind of funny now."


WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU SAID ‘I LOVE YOU' TO?


"My grandmother. I just got off the phone to her like 10 minutes ago. I try to phone my family daily."


WHAT WAS THE LAST TEST YOU TOOK?


"When we were in the Warped Tour and went through Nashville, I took my SAT at Belmont College. It was hilarious because I hadn't even studied for it and I was already out of school about six months but that point, so I really didn't know much of the stuff. But you can't leave the room until everyone is finished so I had all this free time. Josh [Farro, guitar] had just written the music to fences so I used the time to write lyrics on the exam sheet and tried to memorise them in my head for later. "


WHO IS THE LAST PERSON YOU'D LIKE TO BE STUCK IN A LIFE WITH?


"Awww, I wanna make this a good one! I know there's a good answer to this because there's gotta be someone out there I'm just dying to beat the hell out of! Maybe we're talking Misery Business here - Mrs Misery [The girl the song's about]. That would be awkward, actually...."


WHAT'S THE LAST SONG YOU WANT TO HEAR BEFORE YOU DIE?

  

"Wow, that's real hard one. I could go out all sentimental or I could rock. Let's roll with Vegas by New Found Glory"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0